Things Change – Free Album Download

Home  /  Psy-Culture  /  Music  /  Current Page

A longtime psyDJ and core member of TOUCH Samadhi released his musical creations into the wild, free. Producing tracks under the name Lost Baba, Kri is ignoring commercial concerns in the interests of cultural transmission. He recently re-mastered the tracks and announced their freedom.

Things change by Lost Baba (2004 – 2005)
All tracks written by Chris Johnson (aka kri), with help from Alex Falk (the bastard) and Calvin Boling (babar) on ghost.

    Track listing:

  1. 160 Gigahertz
  2. Bump in the night
  3. Dance your life away
  4. Ghost
  5. Let us
  6. Real experience (original version)
  7. Still here
  8. What is happening

Download Things Change by Lost Baba (free, .zip archive, 320kbps mp3s)


Posted: July 24, 2007


Category: Music

Tags: , ,

  1. Salma says:

    Thank you for sharing this. I am grateful to have the opportunity to listen. I look forward to listening and dancing. If you have any events you’d like to promote, send notice of them to me and I will post them in the souldish events calendar. bliss. – Salma

  2. Kri says:

    Thanks you all

Leave a Reply